Staff List

We welcome our parents/carers to contact us via e-mail at any time. Please use the staff code from the form below and add e.g.

AD ADAM Miss Rachel Assistant Head of Year 10/Drama
XAN AKBAR Mrs Maria Teaching Assistant
AK AKHAVAN Miss Ariana Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion
ANS ANSARI Mrs Shazia Finance Manager
AV AVERY Mrs Lynn Science
BS BASSO Mrs Mirella Deputy Headteacher/Technology
BL BELL Mrs Ruth Humanities
BW BLACKWELL Mrs Amy Interim Assistant Headteacher
BOR BOORMAN Mrs Kim Student Performance Officer
XBC BUCHANAN Mrs Sheena Teaching Assistant
BR BURGER Mr Pieter Maths
BRL BURRELL Mrs Suzanne Food and Art Technician
CN CAMERON Dr Amy Science
CE CASEY Miss Georgia English
CR CARROLL Dr Anthony Deputy Headteacher/Art
CAR CARTWRIGHT Mrs Tina Secretary/Receptionist
CS CHASE Mr Gavin Assistant Head of Year 11/RE/History
CHE CHENERY Mrs Louise Senior Science Technician
CO COOKE Mr Jason Technology
CA COSTA Mr Michael Head of Faculty (Expressive & Performing Arts)
XCR CRIPPS Miss Sarah Teaching Assistant
DS DAVIES Mrs Sian Interim Head of Faculty (Humanities/MFL)
DAV DAVIS Mr Graham ICT Manager
DA DAVIS Mrs Sarah Head of Year 11/PE
DW DILWORTH Mrs Sophie English
XDO DOBBE Mrs Kelly Teaching Assistant
DUN DUNBAR Mrs Tracy Student Services Assistant
EHR EHREN Mrs Karen HR Officer
XEP EMPTAGE Mr Andy Teaching Assistant
XEM EMPTAGE Mrs Bex EAL Coordinator/Teaching Assistant
ER ERRAMI Mr Zouhir Maths
EVA EVANS Mrs Vanessa Data, Reporting and Assessment Assistant
ET EVERETT Mr John Science Technician/Extended Curriculum Coordinator
FA FANSO Ms Bongyong Teacher of MFL
FER FERREIRA Mr Nelson Caretaker
FIS FISH Ms Lesley PA to Headteacher
XFK FRANKLIN Mrs Tracy Teaching Assistant
GA GALLAGHER Mr Pius RE/PX/Partnership Co-ordinator/Senior Mentor
GR GARDNER Mr Jolyon Cover Supervisor – Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
XGY GAY Miss Gemma Teaching Assistant
GL GILLIE Ms A Head of Drama (Maternity)
GD GOULD Miss Lucy English and Alternative Provision
GY GRAY Mrs Kathryn Head of Faculty (Science/Computing, ICT and Business)
XHA HAMPSON Mrs Sandy Route 4 Co-ordinator
HAR HARTLEY Mrs Liz Data, Reporting and Assessment Co-ordinator
XHE HEARD Mrs Alison Teaching Assistant
HSN HOOSON Mr David Caretaker
XHN HORTON Mrs Iris Teaching Assistant
HOW HOWELL Mrs Sophie nee Derrick Pastoral Support
HY HYDE Miss Nicola Geography
HMA HYMAS Miss Kay Librarian
IN IND Miss Rachel Art/Lead Practitioner/School Direct Lead
IV IVES Mr Michael Director of Maths
JH JHUBOO Mr Darren Maths
XKE KELLY Miss Sobia Teaching Assistant
KL KENDALL Mrs Victoria Head of Faculty -Design, Technology and Art
LR LAKER Mr Chris Science
LAW LAWRENCE Mrs Lynette Code of Practice Administrator
LEE LEE Miss Stephanie Senior IT Technician
LT LOCKHART Mrs Florence Assistant Head of Year 7/Head of Drama
LK LOCKHART Mr Michael Assistant Headteacher/PE
XLY LYNN Mrs Fiona Teaching Assistant
XMA MACKAY Mr Paul Teaching Assistant
MX MADDOX Mrs Becky Assistant HOY 9/PE/Dance
SBM MADEN Mrs Ellen School Business Manager
MZ MANZOOR Miss Sadia Head of Year 9/English
MA MARTIN Mr David Second in Charge – Maths
MR MARTIN Mr Rob Head of Computing and Business Studies
MCG MCGRAIN Mrs Elizabeth Pastoral Secretary
MD MEADE Miss Kelly History
XMS MILES Miss Hannah Teaching Assistant
ML MILES Mr Ian Head of Geography (Maternity)
MI MILLER-DANVERS Mrs Raquel Head of Year 8/English
MU MUENDO Mr Alex Maths
XMU MURPHY Mrs Lucy Teaching Assistant
XNZ NIZAMI Miss Zulekha Teaching Assistant
NL NOLAN Mrs Sue Head of PE
OY OAKEY Miss Sarah Assistant HOY 7/Geography
KO OAKLEY Miss Kerry Headteacher
OR ORSINI Mr Fabio Spanish
OS OSBORNE Miss Sarah Humanities
OT OUTHWAITE Mrs Helen Maths
PCE PEARCE Mrs Jane Student Pathways Manager
PER PERCY Mr Frank Design Technology Technician
PTR PIETRUSZEWSKI Mr Richard Premises Manager
PL POWELL Mr Horace Food Technology
PUL PULLEN Mrs Heidi Science Technician
QUA QUAYNOR Miss Michelle Finance Assistant
REY REYNOLDS Mrs Susan Student Attendance/Student Services
RKD RICKARD Ms Christine Cover Supervisor/Pastoral Teaching Assistant
RB ROBINSON Mrs Sarah Science
RL ROLT Mr Stephen Deputy Headteacher/Science
SB SCARSBROOK Mrs Karin Head of Faculty (SEN)
SO SCOTT Mrs Nicola Head of Art
SI SESI Mr James Maths
SH SHAH Mr Ajmal KS3/STEM Co-ordinator
SA SHARMA Mrs Kirti Science
SY SHAUGHNESSY Mrs Catherine Head of MFL
SM SMITH Mr Andrew Assistant HOY 8/Science
ST SMITH Mrs Caryn Science
XSM SMITH Mrs Jane SEN Administrator
SD STAFFORD Mr Ben Senior Leader – Emerging Technologies/Maths
SF STAFFORD Mrs Helen Cover Supervisor – Tuesday and Thursday
SV STEVENS Mr Liam Senior Leader – Raising Standards/English
XTY TAYLOR Mr Paul Behaviour Support Co-ordinator – Route 4
TH THOMPSON Mrs Kathryn Humanities
TO TOTHE Miss Samantha English
TOP TOPP Mrs Janet Student Services Manager
TY TRACEY Mrs Jacqui English
TLY TULLY Mrs Stephanie Science Technician
WAD WADDINGTON Mrs Julia Faculty Support Assistant/Receptionist
XWA WADE Mrs Bessie Teaching Assistant
WAK WAKELING Mr Alan Caretaker
WAL WALKER Mrs Lauren HR and Cover Administrator
WR WELLER Miss Beth Deputy SENCO
WS WILLIAMS Mrs Charlotte Head of Year 7/English
WT WINTER Mr Stephen Music
WD WOOD Mrs Claire Director of English
XWD WOODWARD Mrs Caroline Support Centre Assistant
WN WREN Mr Dale Head of Year 10/PE
XV XAVIER Mr Christian Computing